Designated Survivor 1x1


Lower-level cabinet member Tom Kirkman becomes President of the United States after a catastrophic attack on the U.S. Capitol. Kirkman must keep the country and his family safe while leading the search for the those responsible for the attack.

Designated Survivor: 1×1
Designated Survivor: 1×1
Sep. 21, 2016

Designated Survivor season 1