Destination Fear

Destination Fear

Oct. 26, 2019
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes




Video trailer


You saw him on Ghost Adventures, now, Dakota Laden takes his sister and best friend on a cross-country road trip to visit the most haunted locations in America.

Destination Fear
Destination Fear
Destination Fear
Original title Destination Fear
First air date Oct. 26, 2019
Last air date Apr. 29, 2020
Seasons 2
Episodes 11

Seasons and episodes

2 Season 2 Apr. 29, 2020

Similar titles

Life of Kylie
Two Sentence Horror Stories
Ink Master
Love Island
Kate Plus Date
Penny Dreadful: City of Angels
Ash vs Evil Dead
Fear the Walking Dead
Geordie Shore
Steve Austin’s Broken Skull Challenge