Queen Sugar

Queen Sugar

Sep. 06, 2016
Your rating: 0
6.8 4 votes



Kofi Siriboe isRalph Angel Bordelon
Ralph Angel Bordelon
Dawn-Lyen Gardner isCharley Bordelon West
Charley Bordelon West
Rutina Wesley isNova Bordelon
Nova Bordelon
Tina Lifford isViolet Bordelon
Violet Bordelon
Omar J. Dorsey isHollywood Desonier
Hollywood Desonier
Dondre Whitfield isRemy Newell
Remy Newell

Video trailer


The series follows the life of two sisters, Nova Bordelon and Charley Bordelon, who, with her teenage son Micah moves to the heart of Louisiana to claim an inheritance from her recently departed father – an 800-acre sugarcane farm.

Queen Sugar
Original title Queen Sugar
First air date Sep. 06, 2016
Last air date Nov. 30, 2016
Seasons 1
Episodes 12

Seasons and episodes

1 Season 1 Sep. 06, 2016
2 Season 2 Jun. 20, 2017
4 Season 4 Jun. 12, 2019

Similar titles

Peaky Blinders
The Secret Circle
The Chi
The Crown
All Rise
Beecham House
Dark Matter
World on Fire